Need help planning a drive, accessing your account, or restoring Founder Lifetime?
Founder Lifetime is a one-time purchase, not a subscription. If you already purchased it, open the Premium screen in the app and tap Restore purchases. Purchase and refund processing is handled by Apple or Google.
Delete your account from the app's Logbook settings, or follow the account-deletion instructions.